[email protected] +91 94808 65623

जगद्गुरोः श्रीकृष्णस्य परमानुभवः अष्टोत्तरशतनामावल्याः अर्थज्ञानेन

Experience Jagadguru Srikrishna (Through Ashtottara Shatanamavali)

In the Shodashopachara Puja (16 steps), for every devata, we have an Ashtottara Shatanamavali (108 names) using which we praise the devata and feel blessed. The Ashtottara Shatanamavali Series tries to make your puja meaningful by explaining the meaning of each name. Sri Krishna Ashtottara Shatanamavali expounds 108 names of Sri Krishna and has been considered one of the powerful means for the devotee to obtain all wishes fulfilled.

Note: To enrol, please visit

Exploring Krishna's Essence through Six Divine Courses

No of Enrollment
No of Lectures

Schedule of Classes

About the Course

What will you gain from this course? (Key Benefits / Learning Outcomes)

  • Understand the basic meaning of the names of Sri Krishna and experience bhakti.
  • Understands the stories / anecdotes connected with Sri Krishna through these names.

What are the materials/support you get?

  • Live, interactive learning sessions covering all 108 names of Sri Krishna.
  • Opportunities to raise your doubts and get them clarified directly from the teacher through email.
  • Anytime access to recordings of both Video and Audio for repeated listening or catching up with missed portions.
  • Presentations used for the classes in PDF format.

What are the prerequisites to get the best out of this course? (Eligibility)

  • Prior knowledge of the Ashtottara Shatanamavali is beneficial.
  • Sincerity and desire to learn the meaning of Krishna Ashtottara Shatanamavali.
  • Knowledge of Sanskrit is an added advantage.
  • Knowing Devanagari script is beneficial (Please note that the names will be displayed both in Devanagari and English during the live webinar sessions).
Visual Design Experience Jagadguru Srikrishna  (Through Ashtottara Shatanamavali)

About the Teacher

Course Content

To access the content please enrol to the course and go to ‘My Account’/ Learning page.